Réflexion

If we look at my French abilities, I think they haven’t unfortunately improved very much. I had a big struggle learning and studying French. I think my writing skills have improved greatly, but my ability to speak, as reflected in my oral exam scores, has not improved very much. I think my cultural competency hit a wall after I visited France when I was 16.  Having lived and traveled around the world, and living in Francophone countries, I’m not sure my competency, progress, or goals have been met, improved, or reached. I think I’ve learned to study better, but unfortunately that hasn’t really reflected in my grades and results either.

Leave a Reply

