Réflexion Initiale

In this course I would love to better my understanding of French. My ultimate goal, while sticking through this course, is to actually speak French well. I learned and studied French while I was very young. When I was four, I studied French with a woman who used to live in the Congo. I studied with her and her two daughters and became pretty good at speaking French. I continued my study of French but lost it around the third grade because I switched schools. I would love to reclaim that lost treasure as well as reclaim my joy for language and language learning. The point of school after all is to learn. Hopefully I can actually learn well and not freak out about grades or tests.

Leave a Reply

