Mon Profil

  1. I am much better at reading and writing then speaking. I feel like class time was my best opportunity to speak French but I didn’t take full advantage of it. I think we did a lot of writing exercises and I think working with Mathieu as well as working on the Tache assignments really improved my writing. Plus speaking is scary.
  2. Flash cards! Please use them for vocal and grammar points. I think also doing the exercises in the book is helpful too. But chiefly, just going to office hours.
  3. I don’t do it very often and if I do it’s not very helpful at all.
  4. I hope to pass French, and hope to pass next semester.
Leave a Reply

